Smokey green makeup

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Hello lovelies ! As you can see, I have created a new makeup look. For this look I have used the elements that you see in the picture plus an eyeshadow pencil that I forgot to take a picture of.

From The BALM palette Β I used these colors: Fierce, Faboulous and Flawless.

Sephora lipstick in the color nude called EDEN.

Maybelline age rewind concealer. I used the darker shade to conceal my dark circles and the light one to highlight some area of my face. Yes, I didn’t use a foundation or a blush.

Since the eyes have heavy makeup, I didn’t want to put a lot makeup on my face.

I hope that you liked this makeup look for today.

Don’t forget to follow me on my blog and on Instagram to be updated of my new post. I will try to post different kind of makeup looks in the future.

Love you all Β !

 

Leave a Reply

