Bloody lips


Feeling sad , down or desperate ? I have the cure ! Trust me it works. Put something that makes you feel powerful. Either its a clothings piece or makeup.For my case makeup makes me feel better. You know how a painter escape in his drawing … so am I, the only diffrence is that I paint on my face lol. I know its seems crazy, but it is what it is.

The lipstick I wore is this beautiful red from nyx .

The lipstick name is EDEN.

The texture is so creamy, you can manipulate it easily . In this case you can skip the lipliner.

As for the makeup look is inspired by Gigi Hadid.

So that was its for today . I hope you liked this makeup look ladies πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Bloody lips

Leave a Reply

