Walk with me

SAM_1520.JPG

Dress: Closet

Cardigan: Pull&Bear

Tights: Calzedonia 

Mesmerised by the beauty of venice, I couldn’t help not taking pictures. Red bricks , boats, water, lovely people and pizza is what presents venice to me. As I was walking in those beautiful streets me and my friends were talking turns in taking pictures. We took advantage of every single moment in venice to capture beautiful moments. What I liked there, was the warmth of the Italian people. They are such welcoming people! Me and my friends didn’t have internet on our phones and we didn’t know how to get to place that we rented. So a very nice lady working in a restaurant took her phone and showed us the way.

SAM_9.jpg

Our residence was situated in a hidden place , thanks to the people there we made it . The first thing that we did , we through our stuff, fixed our makeup and went directly to buy the masks for the carnival.

SAM_1647.JPG

SAM_1569.JPG

SAM_1568.JPG

SAM_1574.JPG

Stay tuned for more !

 

 

Leave a Reply

