NYX Soft Matte lip cream REVIEW

NYX cream butter lipstick

NYX cream  lipstick

I have been seeing a lot of youtubers talking about nyx cosmetics. In France, I have never seen this brand sold in the shops. I was so impatient to discover this brand, I had to pass by again my wish maker “AMAZON” ! Since the day that I have placed my order , I was consistently checking my mail box. I don’t know why I get exited when I order something online. Is it just me or the case of everyone ?

So I ordered NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in the shade MILAN .

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The texture of this lipstick is very creamy, it’s not sticky at all ( the reason why I don’t like wearing lipgloss). The smell reminds me of a sirop that used to take a long time ago, but once you put the lipstick on, the smell fades away and it’s not noticeable.

I fell in love with this color. It’s a very beautiful bright pink color .

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Now I know why everyone is so obsessed with this brand. It offers good quality products with affordable prices. If you have used NYX products let me know which one is your favourite.

Have a Good night everyone !

Leave a Reply

