iDivine Sleek Makeup Palette Review

I have been wanting a matt palette for a long time. I went to sephora to buy an affordable palette from the sleek makeup line but it was all out of stock. I did the command of my palette through amazon with a value of 10.50 euros.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Sleek palette

Sleek palette

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The palette looks pretty nice. It has a mirror and a decent eyeshadow brush.The palette contains 12 matt eyeshadows. I absolutely love it’s colors  that I think would  be perfect for autumn.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

My favourite shades I would say maple , paperbag and  villain.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

This is the color swatch of the sleek palette. The dark colors are so intense however the light colors doesn’t show that much.

I’m very happy that I got this palette. Now I will try to practise my makeup skills and try to create nice eye looks with it .

2 thoughts on “iDivine Sleek Makeup Palette Review

Leave a Reply

