Barry M lipstick Review

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I’m back to Paris. It’s been raining the past  two couple of days. It’s crazy how the weather changes from a country to an other. In Qatar  the weather is so hot, you can’t stay without the air conditionner on, while in France you have to carry your umbrella with you all the time. The leather jacket is a must for this cold weather. I don’t know what I will do to my sandals that I brought with me. In this sad weather, I remembered that I had this summery kind of lipstick that I got in Qatar for 3 euros. I have put this lipstick on this kind of a day and I thought to do a review for you guys.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The packaging of this lipstick looks nice.I like how the combination of two kind of plastic. You find the whole packaging a matt plastic and next to the opening section there is a small shiny part. The color is a very bright orange in the shade 54.This kind of bright color is perfect for summer. For example, if one day you decide to wear all sober, wearing a bright lipstick would change the whole look. As for the texture of this lipstick isn’t the best. You have to apply a lip balm before you apply it . This lipstick is very dry. I think it’s normal for the price that I got it for. As people say, you get what you pay for.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

This is how the color looks on. Excuse my horrible skin, I don’t know what happened to me I have been getting little acnes all over my face. Hopefully my skin will get cleared very soon.

So thank you every one for following my blog. If you have any other suggestions, please let me know.

With all my love,

Maryem

4 thoughts on “Barry M lipstick Review

Leave a Reply

