Casual by The Colors of Ana – Guest Blog

Hey everyone, I’m so happy to announce to you that to day i’m having  my friend Ana as a guest on my blog. Please make sure to check her amazing blog !

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Hi all! My name’s Ana, I’m the blogger behind The Colors of Ana and I’m so honored to be a blog guest today!
In my blog I focus mostly on fashion, beauty, and lifestyle so I was very excited when Meryem and I talked and came up with the idea of sharing a casual outfit on each other’s blog 🙂
In this outfit I’m wearing brands from all over the place. The skirt is old from Forever 21, the tights are from UniQlo, shirt from Cotton On, Bralette from Zumies and booties from Just Fab.
I’m not a one-brand-girl, that’s why most of my clothes are from all over! I’m also on a budget so sometimes I get clothes from like Forever 21, which is on the cheaper side, and sometimes I save up a little bit more money and invest in clothes from stores that are a bit more pricey. Thing is, if you sort through the cheaper stores, where you would think that the quality is not as good, you’ll be surprised. And sometimes even if you have the cash to buy from bigger brands, you’ll find nothing good.
The key is to create a style of your own. I’m all about doing my own thing. If you follow trends you’ll find yourself always making purchases from fast fashion companies and your clothes will last you only a month or two. But if you create your own style, it doesn’t matter what store you go to, cheap or expensive, you’ll be able to find those pieces of clothing that look better quality-wise and that go with pretty much everything else you already own. Plus, over time, when your style becomes timeless, you will find yourself wanting to invest in clothes that are more durable!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

B L O G : http://thecolorsofana.wordpress.com

Thank you for reading everyone ! Don’t forget to check out  Ana ‘s blog 🙂

2 thoughts on “Casual by The Colors of Ana – Guest Blog

Leave a Reply

