No7 beautiful skin review

MOTHER'S DAY-2

Today I come back to you with a review of the No7 day cream of the beautiful skin range.

No7 products are produced by Boots .It’s considered UK’s first beauty brand.

I discovered this brand while watching the Doctor’s show, this brand has took several awards for its effectiveness.

Review 

The packaging is so beautiful, it seems like a very high end product .

The price is affordable, it cost 95QR which is approximate to 20 euros.

MOTHER'S DAY-3

This cream is a day cream for normal to dry skin, if you have a very dry skin or an oily skin you can find in the beautiful skin range the cream that suits your skin type.Even though I tend to have combination skin, I wanted to purchase this cream since I use toner for oily skin and it tends to dry my skin .

On it’s cover, the No7 cream mentions that it energises and hydrates for a healthy looking and radiant skin, it’s hypo-allergic which means that it’s gentle on the skin.Plus it has an SPF 15 to protect you from the sun. But me personally after applying this cream,I put my sun screen because 15UVB doesn’t protect me at all.

You need to apply this cream after cleansing in the morning on your face and neck and massage it upwards.

MOTHER'S DAY-4

The cream is easy to blend. When I apply it, I can feel my skin very hydrated and soft.

Untitled design

I always use the cream on my hand to test it first, because if it sinks in your hands means it will work better on your face(my theory).

Conclusion 

This cream is amazing, I like it more than my previous day cream because I feel that it  penetrates the skin better. My face feels very soft and plumped like I just left the shower. I would of prefer that the sun protection was higher but over all for now this moisturiser is my favourite so far.

Let me know if you have tried the No7 products and what your experience with it .

Do you have a better moisturiser than the No7 ? If yes please let me know.

Sublime

Leave a Reply

