TAG : Liebster award

My friend Fatima has nominated me for the Liebster award ! Thank you so much Fatou ! For the ones who want to check her blog here is the link :femmeoquotidien

The rules :

  • Write 11 things about your self
  • Respond to the questions that the person who has nominated you has asked
  • Nominate 11 people who has less than 200 followers  and ask them 11 questions
  • Put the link of their blog on your blog
  • Let them know they are nominated

11 things about me :

  1. My favourite color is blue.
  2. My favourite place in my country ” Tunisia ” is called sidi-boussaid.It looks like a place in Greece .I had a lot of memories there with my friends !sidi-bou-said140214Tunisia_photos_tunis_sidi_bou_said (39)
  3. I love to go to the beach just to look at it and hear the sound of waves.
  4. I believe in Love , people say it doesn’t exist but I say it does if you find the right person .
  5. chocolate makes me Happy
  6. My favourite thing to do in Paris is to go by the Eifel tour and buy a pink cotton candy.
  7. I always want to try new creams thinking that it will do a miracle on my skin even though it’s not true .
  8. I get mad if a person promise me something and doesn’t do it .
  9. I wish I had a makeup or a clothing company.
  10. I love purple hair but I can’t do it
  11. My biggest problem is my dark sunken eye circles , I tried a lot of creams but nothing works for my panda eyes 😦

My 11 response:

Why I created my blog?

I created my blog because I felt lonely and I wanted to interact with people who share the same passion as me ( fashion and makeup).

what is your biggest fear?

My biggest fear is dark , most of the time I sleep with the light switched on.

what is the thing that you are proud of ?

I’am proud for being a good person.

If you want to get back to the past , what mistake you wont re-do  again?

I would speak out for my slef when I had a problem with some people because I get so shy .

What is your favourite quote or saying ?

audrey-hepburn-quotes-audrey-hepburn-quote-25202

What is your thing for antistress?

I love to drink camomile tea , it’s good to relief your muscles .

what is your best quality ?

I would say honesty , I don’t like lying to people .

What serie do you watch ?

The walking dead and the vikings .

What is your essential beauty routine ?

Mascara ! Like Adriana Lima said :” the secret is in the eyes ! “.

Where do you dream to go ?

I dream to go to Roma to la fontana de trevi.

What is your song of the moment?

Ed sheeran thinking out loud

My 11 questions:

  1. Why did you start this blog?
  2. What makes you smile?
  3. Who is a hero in your life?
  4. What is a great memory from your past?
  5. What is a piece of advise you would like to share?
  6. If you have some spare time, what do you do?
  7. Who would be your dream date?
  8. What is your favourite thing about yourself?
  9. If you were stuck on a desert island and could only have 3 items what would they be?
  10. What is your biggest fear?
  11. Where do you shop most often ?

My 11 nomination:

8 thoughts on “TAG : Liebster award

  1. fatimab says:

    Ohh thank you !! You are so cute! I love your answers. ♡ I would like to go to this place in Tunis ♡
    You are a very good person and I’m happy to know you. Reste comme tu es :)))

    • BLUEELAND says:

      My cutie Fatou , im happy that i met you without you thins yer i dont know what would of happened to me !Friends for ever♥️ ill take you to Tunisia one day!

  2. fatimab says:

    Yesss I will come with pleasure :)))

    “Success is not the key to happiness. Happiness is the key to success. If you love what you are doing, you will be successful.” – Albert Schweitzer

Leave a Reply

