My beauty box Experience

beauty-subscription-boxes

Hey girls ; as i seen how many boxes where out there in the market ; for my school project i will have to do a business plan of a society that i want to create , as i like beauty like most of all the girls do ,i decided to create a beauty box ; but im thinking that my box have to be diffrent than the ones that are in the market , so let me know if you had a bad experience with a beauty box ? and if there is something that you want to change about a box what would it be ? I hope you take abit of your time and share with me your experience.

she said beauty box
You like your box to look like this or like a benefit kit ?

Leave a Reply

